Football Cal

Switzerland Games

Day Time Summary
Sat 12 June 13:00 Wales v Switzerland
Wed 16 June 19:00 Italy v Switzerland
Sun 20 June 16:00 Switzerland v Turkey
Mon 28 June 19:00 France v Switzerland
Fri 2 July 16:00 Switzerland v Spain
Sat 15 June 13:00 Hungary v Switzerland
Wed 19 June 19:00 Scotland v Switzerland
Sun 23 June 19:00 Switzerland v Germany
Sat 29 June 16:00 Switzerland v Italy
Sat 6 July 17:00 England v Switzerland

Want more?

All games