Football Cal

Group stages Games

Day Time Summary
Fri 11 June 19:00 Turkey v Italy
Sat 12 June 13:00 Wales v Switzerland
16:00 Denmark v Finland
19:00 Belgium v Russia
Sun 13 June 13:00 England v Croatia
16:00 Austria v North Macedonia
19:00 Netherlands v Ukraine
Mon 14 June 13:00 Scotland v Czech Republic
16:00 Poland v Slovakia
19:00 Spain v Sweden
Tue 15 June 16:00 Hungary v Portugal
19:00 France v Germany
Wed 16 June 13:00 Finland v Russia
16:00 Turkey v Wales
19:00 Italy v Switzerland
Thu 17 June 13:00 Ukraine v North Macedonia
16:00 Denmark v Belgium
19:00 Netherlands v Austria
Fri 18 June 13:00 Sweden v Slovakia
16:00 Croatia v Czech Republic
19:00 England v Scotland
Sat 19 June 13:00 Hungary v France
16:00 Portugal v Germany
19:00 Spain v Poland
Sun 20 June 16:00 Italy v Wales
16:00 Switzerland v Turkey
Mon 21 June 16:00 North Macedonia v Netherlands
16:00 Ukraine v Austria
19:00 Finland v Belgium
19:00 Russia v Denmark
Tue 22 June 19:00 Croatia v Scotland
19:00 Czech Republic v England
Wed 23 June 16:00 Slovakia v Spain
16:00 Sweden v Poland
19:00 Germany v Hungary
19:00 Portugal v France
Fri 14 June 19:00 Germany v Scotland
Sat 15 June 13:00 Hungary v Switzerland
16:00 Spain v Croatia
19:00 Italy v Albania
Sun 16 June 13:00 Poland v Netherlands
16:00 Slovenia v Denmark
19:00 Serbia v England
Mon 17 June 13:00 Romania v Ukraine
16:00 Belgium v Slovakia
19:00 Austria v France
Tue 18 June 16:00 Turkey v Georgia
19:00 Portugal v Czechia
Wed 19 June 13:00 Croatia v Albania
16:00 Germany v Hungary
19:00 Scotland v Switzerland
Thu 20 June 13:00 Slovenia v Serbia
16:00 Denmark v England
19:00 Spain v Italy
Fri 21 June 13:00 Slovakia v Ukraine
16:00 Poland v Austria
19:00 Netherlands v France
Sat 22 June 13:00 Georgia v Czechia
16:00 Turkey v Portugal
19:00 Belgium v Romania
Sun 23 June 19:00 Scotland v Hungary
19:00 Switzerland v Germany
Mon 24 June 19:00 Albania v Spain
19:00 Croatia v Italy
Tue 25 June 16:00 France v Poland
16:00 Netherlands v Austria
19:00 Denmark v Serbia
19:00 England v Slovenia
Wed 26 June 16:00 Slovakia v Romania
16:00 Ukraine v Belgium
19:00 Czechia v Turkey
19:00 Georgia v Portugal

Want more?

All games